Events

loogoo

Αναζήτηση εκδηλώσεων

ΠΟΛΗ Θέατρο
Φωκαίας 4 & Αριστοτέλους 87, Πλ. Βικτωρίας
Τηλέφωνο: 2111828900

Εκδηλώσεις 16

Θέατρο Πόλη Saturday, 16-11-2019 16:00 PM - Saturday, 16-11-2019 18:00 PM
Θέατρο Πόλη Saturday, 16-11-2019 19:00 PM - Saturday, 16-11-2019 21:00 PM
Θέατρο Πόλη Sunday, 17-11-2019 16:00 PM - Sunday, 17-11-2019 18:00 PM
Θέατρο Πόλη Wednesday, 20-11-2019 17:00 PM - Wednesday, 20-11-2019 19:00 PM
Θέατρο Πόλη Thursday, 21-11-2019 18:00 PM - Thursday, 21-11-2019 20:00 PM
Θέατρο Πόλη Friday, 22-11-2019 19:00 PM - Friday, 22-11-2019 21:00 PM
Θέατρο Πόλη Saturday, 23-11-2019 16:00 PM - Saturday, 23-11-2019 18:00 PM
Θέατρο Πόλη Saturday, 23-11-2019 19:00 PM - Saturday, 23-11-2019 21:00 PM
Θέατρο Πόλη Sunday, 24-11-2019 16:00 PM - Sunday, 24-11-2019 18:00 PM
Θέατρο Πόλη Wednesday, 27-11-2019 17:00 PM - Wednesday, 27-11-2019 19:00 PM
Θέατρο Πόλη Thursday, 28-11-2019 18:00 PM - Thursday, 28-11-2019 20:00 PM
Θέατρο Πόλη Friday, 29-11-2019 19:00 PM - Friday, 29-11-2019 21:00 PM
Θέατρο Πόλη Saturday, 30-11-2019 16:00 PM - Saturday, 30-11-2019 18:00 PM
Θέατρο Πόλη Saturday, 30-11-2019 19:00 PM - Saturday, 30-11-2019 21:00 PM
Θέατρο Πόλη Sunday, 01-12-2019 16:00 PM - Sunday, 01-12-2019 18:00 PM

Facebook Comments